Nails to release 10 year anniversary edition of Unsilent Death, including previously unreleased material

12in Gatefold Jkt 1pkt

Southern Lord are releasing a 10 year anniversary edition of Unsilent Death by Nails on 27th November, with a new track “Enemy ” available this Friday via Bandcamp as pre-orders are activated.

This version is the original 10 song album with the addition of three songs from their Obscene Humanity 7” and two songs from the original Unsilent Death recording session that were never released or heard, until now.

About this anniversary edition, Todd Jones comments “We’re happy that the record seemingly deserves a celebration for its 10 year anniversary. I hope people enjoy it.”

1. Conform
2. Scum Will Rise
3. Your God
4. Suffering Soul
5. Unsilent Death
6. Traitor
7. I Will Not Follow
8. No Servant
9. Scapegoat
10. Depths
11. Leech (previously unreleased) **
12. Enemy (previously unreleased) **
13. Confront Them **
14. Obscene Humanity **
15. Lies **

Additional details about this anniversary edition:-

**The five additional songs have been remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Nick Townsend.
The original 10 song album has not been remixed or remastered.
Packaging is the same but the vinyl comes with a 18”x24” poster.

Southern Lord store

Southern Lord Europe store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × four =