Wolves In The Throne Room Thrice Woven tour underway, tour video revealed

21 Nov

 

(photo credit: Peter Beste)

Wolves in the Throne Room‘s Thrice Woven European tour is underway, which includes the powerful French Black Metal trio Aluk Todolo on select dates. A tour video has emerged to raise anticipation for the shows, check that out below along with the full support act and touring breakdown…

WATCH THE WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM TOUR VIDEO

THRICE WOVEN EUROPEAN TOUR – WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM PLUS GUESTS

Tue 21/11/2017 RU – St Petersburg, Opera
Wed 22/11/2017 FIN – Helsinki, Tavastia with Caskets Open
Thu 23/11/2017 SE – Stockholm, Kraken with The Moth Gatherer
Fri 24/11/2017 NO – Oslo, Bla with Trepaneringsritualen
Sun 26/11/2017 DK – Aarhus, Voxhall with Horned Almighty
Mon 27/11/2017 DE – Bochum, BHF Langendreer ++
Tue 28/11/2017 NL – Utrecht, Pandora ++
Wed 29/11/2017 NL – Tilburg, 013 Popcentre ++
Thu 30/11/2017 UK – London, Heaven ++
Thu 01/12/2017 UK – Manchester, Rebellion Club ++
Sun 02/12/2017 UK – Glasgow, St Luke’s ++
Wed 04/12/2017 IRE – Dublin, Whelans ++
Fri 05/12/2017 UK – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club ++
Mon 06/12/2017 UK – Bristol, The Fleece ++
Wed 07/12/2017 UK – Brighton, The Haunt ++
Sat 08/12/2017 FR – Paris, Glazart ++
Tue 09/12/2017 FR, Limoges @ Festival de Noël #25 with Treha Sektori
Thu 10/12/2017 FR – Toulouse, Le Rex with Treha Sektori
Tue 12/12/2017 CH – Bern, Dachstock – Reitschule
Wed 13/12/2017 DE – Schorndorf, Club Manufaktur
Thu 14/12/2017 BE – Leuven, Stuk with Wolvennest
Fri 15/12/2017 GR – Athens @ Gagarin 205

++27th November – 8th December shows will see Aluk Todolo as main
support

Find your city: http://wittr.com/live/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲